Piirkondlikud pesakondade ülevaatajad

 

Põhja-Eesti piirkond:

Eha Kõrve    eha@vaakum.ee   52 27 223

Jelena Levašova   festkiefer@hot.ee    52 16 617

Urve Lageda   Estrell.Est@mail.ee     50 11 872

Astrid Lundava  astrid.lundava@mail.ee   56 43 3550

Irina Nesterenko    fhirina@mail.ru    55 632 078

Riina Ruven  acromento@hot.ee    50 66 618

Tatjana Tšernjakova   unerschrocken@hot.ee   51 12 645

Lea Tõnismäe   raint@hot.ee    56 605 052

Aliftina Petrova   aliftina@hot.ee  52 76 587, 6 414 340

Piret Koor  piret@margman.ee  55 66 1997

Jekaterina Aljohhina  Jekaterina.Aljohhina@sok.fi  

Thekla Degtjarjov  thekladegtjarjov@gmail.com  56 45 3872  

Katriin Salumaa  katriin.salumaa@mail.ee   52 98 809

 

Lääne-Virumaa piirkond:

Vilve Ala-Paal    51 37 662

 

Ida-Virumaa piirkond

Antonina Dobrovolskaja  antonina58@one.ee  56 902 065

 

Lääne-Eesti piirkond:

Toomas Kivisalu   kivisalu@estpak.ee   51 34 982

Veiko Väljas    aussenhaus@hot.ee   51 96 3422

 

Raplamaa piirkond:

Margit Kuusman margit@margman.ee   56 636 263

 

Lõuna-Eesti piirkond:

Ene Vöörmann flutwelle@flutwelle.pri.ee  58 192 931

Ilvi Rimm  ilvi@uran.ee  56 151 388