Members of the EAGS Board  07. 04. 2018 - ... 04. 2021


  Rain Heinsoo.jpg   Katriin Salumaa.jpg   Felor Sepp.jpg
  Chairman    Show department / Breeding   
Public relations 
  Rain Heinsoo   Katriin Salumaa   Felor Sepp
  +372 50 59748   +372 52 98 809   +372 50 67 057  
 

 

info@saksalambakoer.ee

 

  katriin.salumaa@mail.ee    felorsepp@gmail.com  

 

        Eve Arula.jpg        Lea Tõnismäe web.jpg   
    Accounting   Breeding   
Agle Oissar   Eve Pungas   Lea Tõnismäe   
  +372 51 71 218   +372 52 65 258   +372 56 605 052  

agleoissar@gmail.com

   eve.pungas@gmail.com   lea.tonismae@gmail.com  

 

 Jaan Kotkas.jpg      

 

Birgit.jpg

                
 Jaan Kotkas  

Birgit Paltsmar

           

+372 56 480 903

 

+ 372 53 000 776

           

jaan.kotkas@gmail.com

   birgit.paltsmar@hotmail.com          

 

 Audit committee:           

Maris Luberg.jpg   Triin Kalekin.jpg   Meeli Puusepp.jpg    
Maris Luberg   Triin Kalekin   Meeli Puusepp    

 

 

 

  Helve Käro.jpg     Mare Aderamnn.jpg   Merike Klement.jpg
  Webmaster     Webmaster   Show department/Translator
  Helve Käro     Mare Adermann   Merike Klement
             
  helve.karo@gmail.com     mare.adermann@gmail.com   show@saksalambakoer.ee

     


Board of directors:


Adress: EAGS,Harjumaa, Tallinn, Raudtee tn 120/1, 10920

Tel. + (372) 52 65 258

E- mail:  info@saksalambakoer.ee

Training department: koolitus@saksalambakoer.ee

Show department: show@saksalambakoer.ee

Breeding:  aretus@saksalambakoer.ee

Bank requisites:

Beneficiary: Eesti Saksa Lambakoerte Ühing SEB, SWIFT/BIC: EEUHEE2X, IBAN: EE241010022004993000


Translators: Merike Klement